Listen to Live Dispatch
From the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Center
Emergency
Dial 9-1-1
Memorial Fire Company
Station 89
359 Bay Ave.
Milford, DE 19963

Phone: 302-422-8888
Fax: 302-422-5944

5K Run

Sunday, May 5, 2019
The 2nd Annual Greenhead 5K run will be held on May 5, 2019

Single vehicle MVC

Friday, April 26, 2019

Life Member John Caldwell

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Water Rescue Training

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Welcome Abraham Hale

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Annual Banquet

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Water Rescue

Monday, June 25, 2018
Water Rescue of Slaughter Beach

Safe Kids Day

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Assist 42 on House Fire

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Soup Sale

Saturday, March 17, 2018
Please support our Fire Company Ladies Auxiliary with their Soup Sale

Displaying 1-10 of 173 Records
/