Listen to Live Dispatch
From the Sussex County
Emergency Operations
Dial 9-1-1
Memorial Fire Company
Station 89
359 Bay Ave.
Milford, DE 19963

Phone: 302-422-8888
Fax: 302-422-5944

Director for County Chiefs

Friday, October 29, 2021

On Tuesday evening at the Sussex County Volunteer Firefighters Association our Asst Fire Chief Kent Glasco was installed as East Director for the Sussex County Fire Chief's Association. Asst Chief Glasco is a tremendous asset to our Fire Department. He has several years in the fire service and we know he will become a great leader in our County and State.

Director Kent Glasco-89, Past Pres. Joe Thompson-80, Treasurer Mark O’Bier-87, Asst Sec. Elmer Steele-81, 2nd Vice Pres. Johnny Hopkins-85, 1st Vice Pres. Jack Wilson-87, President Mark Anderson-78, Installer Terry Jester-89
Views: 198
Views: 194
Kent and Milton Fire Chief Johnny Hopkins
Views: 179
Grace Pusey, Amy Glasco, Kent and Lilly Pusey
Views: 297
Asst Chief Glasco and Chief Terry Jester
Views: 192